Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Johnson County SWCD #541


Map of SWCD

Johnson County SWCD 
1208 W Henderson St Ste B 
Cleburne, TX 76033-8773
Phone: 817-645-7711

SWCD Meeting Time 
6:00 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
NRCS Office 
1208 W Henderson St., Ste B 
Cleburne, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Barney Mike McClure, Chairman
Monty Irvin 
Byron A. Cobb, Secretary 
Bob Mack Denton, Vice-Chairman
Joel Gregory Bean

SWCD Website

SWCD E-mail Address

TSSWCB Field Representative
Chris Couch

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top