You are here

Red River County SWCD #423

Map of SWCD

Red River County SWCD
900 E Main St.
Clarksville, TX 75426

SWCD Meeting Time
8:00 a.m., 2nd Monday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
SWCD Office
900 E Main St.
Clarksville, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Curtis E. Bachman, Secretary
Don C Benton
Rickey Baird, Vice Chairman
Johnny Drew, Chairman
Thomas C Welch

SWCD E-mail Address
redrivercounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Trey Watson
twatson [at]


Return to SWCD Area 4 Map