You are here

Harrison County SWCD #412


Map of SWCD

Harrison County SWCD
701 S Washington Ave Ste A
Marshall, TX 75670-2413

SWCD Meeting Time
1:00 p.m., 1st Wednesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
NRCS Office
701 South Washington Ave, Ste A
Marshall, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Kenneth Haynes, Secretary
Cary M. Abney
James H. Harris, MD
Terry Roden, Vice Chairman
James M. (Jim) McNatt, Chairman

SWCD E-mail Address
harrisoncounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Trey Watson
twatson [at]


Return to SWCD Area 4 Map