You are here

La Salle County SWCD #354


Map of SWCD

La Salle County SWCD
403 North Main Street
Cotulla, TX 78014

SWCD Meeting Time
5:30 p.m., 3rd Tuesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
NRCS Office
403 North Main Street

SWCD Board of Directors
Charles B. Winfield, Chairman
Joe Crisp, Secretary
Charles V. Brown, III
Claud Crisp
Sid Williams, IV, Vice Chairman

SWCD E-mail Address
lasallecounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Adrian Perez
aperez [at]


Return to SWCD Area 3 Map