You are here

DeWitt County SWCD #339


Map of SWCD

DeWitt County SWCD
1133 N Esplanade St
Cuero, TX 77954-3433

SWCD Meeting Time
8:00 a.m., 2nd Wednesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
NRCS Office
1133 N Esplanade St
Cuero, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Dwain Harbers
Curtis L Koenig
Clemens Waskow, Vice Chairman
Nadine "Dee" Henneke
V. Arlen Goebel, Chairman

SWCD E-mail Address
dewittcounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Tony Franklin
tfranklin [at]


Return to SWCD Area 3 Map