You are here

Gonzales County SWCD #338


Map of SWCD

Gonzales County SWCD
920 Saint Joseph St, Ste 142
Gonzales, TX 78629-3559

SWCD Meeting Time
8 a.m., 1st Thursday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
NRCS Office
920 Saint Joseph St, Ste 131
Gonzales, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
James A. Wundt, Vice Chairman
Phil Breitschopf, Chairman
Jim Arledge
John Meador
J. D. Selman, Secretary

SWCD E-mail Address
gonzalescounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Tony Franklin
tfranklin [at]


Return to SWCD Area 3 Map