You are here

Wilson County SWCD #301


Map of SWCD

Wilson County SWCD
1106 10th Street
Floresville, TX 78114

SWCD Meeting Time
9 a.m., 1st Friday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
Service Center
Conference Room
1106 10th Street
Floresville, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Wayne K. James, Jr.
Robert Kosub
Patrick J. Moczygemba, Chairman
Patrick Jung, Secretary
Charles H. Freeman, III

SWCD E-mail Address
wilsoncounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Tony Franklin
tfranklin [at]


Return to SWCD Area 3 Map