You are here

Crockett County SWCD #235


Map of SWCD

Crockett County SWCD
PO Box 1048
Ozona, TX 76943

SWCD Meeting Time
2:00 p.m., 3rd Tuesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
NRCS Office
201 11th Street, Suite D
Ozona, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
James W. Owens, Vice Chairman
Pleas Childress, III, Secretary
Jack Baggett, Jr.
Ira Childress
Paul C. Perner, III, Chairman

SWCD E-mail Address
crockettcounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Kendria Ray
kray [at]


Return to SWCD Area 2 Map