You are here

Mason County SWCD #223


Map of SWCD

Mason County SWCD
Box 388
Mason, TX 76856

SWCD Meeting Time
1:30 p.m., 1st Thursday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
NRCS Office
1224 Austin Ave.
Mason, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Stanley Toeppich, Chairman
Curtis Schulze
Billy C. Bearden
John Brandenberger
Jimmie Jordan, Secretary

SWCD E-mail Address
masoncounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Kendria Ray
kray [at]


Return to SWCD Area 2 Map