You are here

Wheeler County SWCD #141


Map of SWCD

Wheeler County SWCD
PO Box 1233
Wheeler, TX 79096-1233

SWCD Meeting Time
7:00 a.m., 3rd Thursday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
SWCD Office
1410 S Alan L Bean Blvd
Wheeler, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Billy Buckingham
Jamie Daberry, Chairman
James Wischkaemper, Secretary
Eric Zybach, Vice Chairman
Mark Elmore

SWCD E-mail Address
wheelercounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Bob Gruner
bgruner [at]


Return to SWCD Area 1 Map