You are here

Dawson County SWCD #124


Map of SWCD

Dawson County SWCD
PO Box 155
Lamesa, TX 79331-0155

SWCD Meeting Time
8:00 a.m., 1st Tuesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
USDA Service Center
109 NE 14th St
Lamesa, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
Nicky Goode
Kenneth Pearson
Terry Adcock, Vice Chairman
E L Hendon, Chairman
Jerry Vogler, Secretary

SWCD E-mail Address
dawsoncounty [at]

TSSWCB Field Representative
Jack Foote
jfoote [at]


Return to SWCD Area 1 Map