You are here

Statewide Resource Management

Mailing Address
PO Box 658, Temple, TX 76503-0658
Physical Address
1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number
(254) 773-2250
Alternate Phone Number
(800) 792-3485
Fax Number
(254) 773-3311
Name Position E-mail Ext
John Foster Statewide Programs Officer jfoster [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 235
Nonpoint Source Management Program
TJ Helton Nonpoint Source Program Coordinator thelton [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 234
Molly DuttonPublic Affairs Specialistmdutton [at] tsswcb.texas.gov229
Vacant
Project Manager n/a n/a
Mitch Conine Project Management Coordinator mconine [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 233
Steve Bednarz
Statewide Programs Engineer sbednarz [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 246
Wesley GibsonProject Managerwgibson [at] tsswcb.texas.gov240
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator stationed in Wharton Regional Office
Jana LloydProject Managerjlloyd [at] tsswcb.texas.gov224
Liza ParkerProject Managerlparker [at] tsswcb.texas.gov247
David Morris Geographic Information Specialist dmorris [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 230
Flood Control Programs
Lee Munz Flood Control Programs Coordinator lmunz [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 241
Jared Bowen Flood Control Specialist jbowen [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 325-248-1888
Tony Resendez Flood Control Specialist tresendez [at] tsswcb.texas.gov 979-676-6583