You are here

TSSWCB Board Members

TSSWCB State Board Members are elected by soil and waterconservation district (SWCD) directors in the state district theyrepresent. This Board is responsible to the State Legislature and thelandowners of Texas. This places the SWCD program in Texas in the handsof the landowners, all actively engaged in farming or ranching.

(Click on a name or state district below to learn about a TSSWCB State Board Member.)

TSSWCB State Zones


TSSWCB State District 1TSSWCB State District 2TSSWCB State District 5TSSWCB State District 4TSSWCB State District 3Scott BucklesMarty GrahamJose Dodier, Jr.Jerry D. NicholsBarry MahlerJoe WardLarry Jacobs